Home » Deelnemers

1.  Gerreke van Veen   

E-mailadres gerreke@ecru.nl

Website www.ecru.nl


2.  ConnIE Braanker, onder voorbehoud

E-mailadres conniebraanker@dekleister.nl

Website www.dekleister.nl


3. Angela Jongerius

E-mailadres angelaaz@live.nl

Website www.angelaazpottenbakkerij.nl

 


4. Ans Vink

E-mailadres ansvinkeramiek@gmail.com

Website www.ansvink.nl


5. Nausika Raes

E-mailadres ateliernausika@hotmail.com

Website www.nausika.be


6. Bea Riksen

E-mailadres bea.riksen@gmail.com

Website www.bea-riksen.nl


7. Bernadette de Wijs

E-mailadres bernadettedewijs@gmail.com

Website www.celticceramicart.com


8. Brigitte Meyssen

E-mailadres brigittemeyssen7@gmail.com

Website www.martine-brigitte.be


9. Carien van Dongen

E-mailadres carienvandongen@home.nl

Website www.steengoedweekend.nl

 


10. Christiane Hamblok (dubbele kraam)

E-mailadres christiane_hamblok@hotmail.com

Website www.keramiekmarktdordrecht.nl


11. Monique van Lierop, 2 kramen

E-mailadres monique-jan@hotmail.com

Website www.fictile4friends.nl


12. Ineke van Eden

E-mailadres ivaneden@me.com

Website www.inekeramiek.nl


13. Gerda van den Bergh-Arents

E-mailadres gvdbergh-arents@ziggo.nl

Website www.ceramicarts.nl



15. Lia Bosch

E-mailadres info@liabosch.nl

Website www.liabosch.nl


16. Tanja de Rijk-van der Steen

E-mailadres keramiekateliertanja@gmail.com

Website www.keramiekrijk.nl


17. Marlene Nobel

E-mailadres marlene@art-noble.nl

Website www.art-noble.nl


18. Daniel Bende

E-mailadres daniel@dfb-keramiek.nl

Website www.dfb-keramiek.nl


19. marja michielsens

E-mailadres marjamichielsens@home.nl

Website  www.mmkeramiek.nl


20. Anita van Iersel - van Hest

E-mailadres ierselha@hotmail.com

Website www.anitavaniersel.nl


21. Sandrina Kreek

E-mailadres sandrinakreek@gmail.com

Website www.skeramiek.nl


22. Jozef van Es

E-mailadres es.vo@ziggo.nl

Website www.esvo.nl


23. Mirjam Schellekens

E-mailadres mirjamschellekens@gmail.com

Website www.klei-en-zo.nl www.mirjamschellekens.nl


24. Maria Swinkels-Coebergh

E-mailadres maria_coebergh@hotmail.com


25. Caroline Peeters 

E-mailadres info@carolinepeeters.nl

Website www.carolinepeeters.nl


26. Sylvia vd Kamp

E-mailadres JKamp1974@kpnmail.nl

Website www.sylvia-vd-kamp.nl


27. Gerrie Lulof

E-mailadres g.lulof@home.nl

Website www.gerriel.nl


28. Saskia van Beek

E-mailadres info@saskiavanbeek.nl

Website www.saskiavanbeek.nl


29. Odette Frijters

E-mailadres info@atelierodette.com

Website www.atelierodette.com


30. Jolanda Nabben

E-mailadres jolandanabben@hotmail.com

Website www.jolandanabben.nl

 


31. Petra de Jong

E-mailadres jhvanveen40@gmail.com

Website www.kleigoedkeramiek.nl


32. Debby van de Mheen

E-mailadres dvandemheen@gmail.com

Website debbyvandemheen.nl



34. es-Vlaming

E-mailadres info@marliesjetses.nl

Website www.marliesjetses.nl


35. edith verfonkschot

E-mailadres edith2808@gmail.com

Website www.steengoed-keramiek.nl



37. Karin van der Pas

E-mailadres kerakarin@hotmail.com

Website www.kerakarin.markita.nl


38. Huub Trompenaars

E-mailadres huub@ceramoureuse.nl

Website www.ceramoureuse.nl


39. Ton Erwich

E-mailadres galeriedebuut@hotmail.co

Website www.galeriedebuut.nl


40. Juliette Dieudonné

E-mailadres julroosd@gmail.com

Website www.keramiekjuliette.wix.com/keramiekjuliette


41. Christa Kloppenborg

E-mailadres cpm.kloppenborg@xs4all.nl

Website www.chrisklop.nl


42. Anja Temmink-Stolk

E-mailadres ebtemmink@home.nl

Website www.lamozanja.nl


43. Hil en Jacques Jongejan

E-mailadres jongejan49@gmail.com

Website www.jongejankleikunst.nl


44. Inge Aarden

E-mailadres inge.aarden@hetnet.nl

Website www.ingeaarden.nl


45. Anja Mensen-Mirja Sterrenburg

E-mailadres a.mensen@live.nl

Website www.anja-keramiek.com

E-mailadres mirjaster@icloud.com

Website volgt


46. Frits Theuns

E-mailadres frits.theuns@hetnet.nl

Website geen website


47. Janneke de Jong 

E-mailadres jongkeramiek@gmail.com

Website www.jongkeramiek.nl


48. Marianne Grim

E-mailadres marianne.keramiek@gmail.com

Website www.marianne-jelle.nl


49. Els Bleijenberg

E-mailadres els@uniekkeramiek.nl

Website www.uniekkeramiek.nl


50. Hannie Wolsink

E-mailadres h.wolsink@home.nl

Website www.hanniewolsink.com


51. Nienke Wallinga

E-mailadres n.wallinga@kpnmail.nl

Website http://keramisten-noordholland.nl/


52. Bernadette en Hans te Wierik

E-mailadres info@hbtewierik.nl

Website www.hbtewierik.nl


53. Lisanne Ceelen

E-mailadres info@lckeramiek.nl

Website www.lckeramiek.nl


54. Nettie Rumping

E-mailadres jmrumping@planet.nl

Website www.nettierumping.nl


55. paul werner

E-mailadres pcjwerner@hotmail.com

Website www.pwkeramiek.nl


56. wendy glas

E-mailadres polderweg@hotmail.com

Website www.wendyglas.nl


57. jeannette Huizenga-Luteijn

E-mailadres jeannette@jjhuizenga.nl

Website www.jhl-keramiek.nl


58. Elleke van der Keur

E-mailadres elleke@keramel.nl

Website www.keramel.nl


59. Kees de Man

E-mailadres  Kees@atelier0053.nl

Website  www.atelier0053.nl